Concert: Performing this Thursday with Cork Fleischmann Symphony Orchestra

I am very much looking forward to performing with the Cork Fleischmann Symphony Orchestra this Thursday May 24th at 8pm in the Curtis Auditorium Cork School of Music.

The concluding concert in the Vanbrugh “One by One” series features violinist Keith Pascoe as conductor, chamber music partner, and orchestral soloist, in works by Brahms, Rachmaninov, Parker and Wilson. The renowned American pianist David Syme and rising Cork-born conductor Tom Crowley guest.


Johannes Brahms: Violin Sonata No.1 in G major, Op.78 [with David Syme, piano]
C. S. L. Parker: Violin Concerto No.2 [with Tom Crowley, conductor]*
Ian Wilson: Variations on the name Fleischmann*
Sergei Rachmaninov: Piano Concerto No.1 in F sharp minor, Op.1 [with David Syme, piano]*

Cork Fleischmann Symphony Orchestra*
Keith Pascoe 
(violin, conductor)

Tickets are available online here


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: